Seven White Horses in Fatea Showcase Sessions

We’re over the moon to announce that our song Seven White Horses is part of the Fatea Showcase Sessions Winter 2020 ‘Blasts’.

Showcase compilation

Fatea magazine is based in Dorset (UK). For over 30 years, the indie magazine featuring music across the acoustic spectrum and hosts the Fatea Showcase Sessions. For the latest edition of the compilation download, the Fatea team put together an eclectic mix of some of the best rising names, including our very own song: Seven White Horses!

Free download

The Fatea Showcase Sessions Winter 2020: Blasts features 17 songs by upcoming artists. Blasts is the 51st download in the Fatea Showcase Sessions series and will be available from November 1st until January 31st 2021. This is the 13th series of releases:

Winter 2020: Blasts

01. Rakoczy – Hooden Horse
02. The Ciderhouse Rebellion – Salmon Tails
03. The Choco Las – Love Talk
04. Adam Sweet – Like It Or Not
05. The Lost Doves – The Wishing Gate
06. In Earnest – Put Me Under
07. Isyla – I Want
08. Garefowl – Hion Daila Horo Ri Ho Hion Daila La
09. Polly Bolton – Honeyblood
10. Native Harrow – The Dying Of Ages
11. Our Man In The Field – It Was Ever So
12. Madraykin – The Heart Has A Thousand Tongues
13. Aaron Tinjum And The Tangents – On The Way Down
14. Dragonfly Sky – Marie Celeste
15. Tanya Brittain – Dance With Me (Miss Havisham’s Lament)
16. Boxin’ The Vox – Seven White Horses
17. Nightsong – The Spell

Blasts can be downloaded free of charge from www.fatea-showcase-sessions.co.uk Get to know some great music and support new artists!