Updates

Premiere official videoclip Mr. Alzheimer

This is exciting news: you can be the very first to watch the official videoclip of Mr. Alzheimer! The premiere is on 10 June 2020 on 10am Amsterdam time.

That’s 9am in Ireland, 6pm in Brisbane Australia and 1am in Portland in the US. We’re very proud, big shout out to Marcel & Brenda who did an amazing job! Enjoy the video and spread the message: Alzheimer is real. 

#MrAlzheimer

This is the official video of our single Mr. Alzheimer.
Lyrics and music written by Boxin’ The Vox. The song features:
Anne-Lotte Paymans – lead vocals and guitar
David Plasmeijer – backing vocals and lute
Adam Shapiro – fiddle
Jon O’Connell – double bass

‘Mr. Alzheimer’ is recorded in Studio Doornenburg (the Netherlands) by Janos Koolen and Malbay Studios (co. Clare, Ireland) by Martin O’Malley. Mix & Mastered by Janos Koolen. Released on 17 May 2020.

Stream & Download Mr Alzheimer here:

Listen to Mr. Alzheimer on:

Scroll Up